• WorkShops
  • Conferences
  • Training Programs
  • Activities
1
04 September 2017

World Environment Day

-, -, UAE

It aims to develop environmental awareness among various segments of society , and draw their attention to environmental issues and problems. Many events and activities related to environmental target groups are organized.

Book Now
1
01 February 2017

WORLD WETLANDS DAY

-, -, UAE

World Wetlands Day is celebrated every year on 2 February. This day marks the date of the adoption of the Convention on Wetlands on 2 February 1971, in the Iranian city of Ramsar on the shores of the Caspian Sea. Since 1997, the Ramsar Secretariat ...

Book Now
2
10 September 2017

Car Free Day

-, -, UAE

An annual initiative credited to Environment Department in Dubai Municipality. The idea is to identify one day annually for the arrival of all employees to their offices in DM main building and other municipality centers by using any type of public ...

Book Now
2
15 May 2017

My Community... A City for Everyone

-, -, UAE

"My Community... A City for Everyone" aims at turning Dubai into an inclusive, barrier-free, rights-based society that promotes, protects and ensures the self-determination of persons with disabilities.

Book Now

• ورش العمل
  • المؤتمرات
  • برامج تدريبية
  • أنشطة
1
04 سبتمبر 2017

يوم البيئة العالمي

-, -, UAE

ويهدف إلى تطوير الوعي البيئي بين مختلف شرائح المجتمع، ولفت انتباههم إلى القضايا والمشاكل البيئية. ويتم تنظيم العديد من الفعاليات والأنشطة المتعلقة بالمجموعات المستهدفة البيئية.

Book Now
1
01 فبراير 2017

اليوم العالمي للأراضي الرطبة

-, -, UAE

يتم الاحتفال باليوم العالمي للأراضي الرطبة في كل عام يوم 2 فبراير. يصادف هذا اليوم تاريخ اعتماد اتفاقية الأراضي الرطبة في 2 شباط عام 1971، في المدينة الإيرانية رامسار على شواطئ بحر قزوين. منذ عام 1997، قدمت أمانة اتفاقية رامسار المواد الإعلامية لل ...

Book Now
2
10 سبتمبر 2017

يوم بلا مركبات

-, -, UAE

مبادرة سنوية لحساب وزارة البيئة في بلدية دبي. والفكرة هي لتحديد يوم واحد سنويا عن وصول جميع الموظفين إلى مكاتبهم في المبنى الرئيسي للبلدية ومراكز بلدية أخرى باستخدام أي نوع من وسائل النقل العام (المترو - الحافلات العامة - العبرة - التاكسي المائي). وا ...

Book Now
2
15 مايو 2017

مجتمعي... مكان للجميع

-, -, UAE

ويهدف "يا جماعة ... وهناك مدينة للجميع" إلى تحويل دبي إلى مجتمع شامل وخال من الحواجز القائمة على الحقوق التي تشجع، ويحمي ويضمن تقرير المصير للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة. استراتيجية لتحقيق هذه الرؤية وتتكون من: التخطيط والتنمية وضع السياسات وتنفيذها وتق ...

Book Now